Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Study

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Sh'vat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 11, 2021 5 Tishrei 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom

Members and invited guests are welcome to join us for Adult Study. 
If you are interested in participating, please contact Rabbi Katz.

on Zoom:
https://zoom.us/j/440126524
(*password protected - please ask for password - same as Friday night)

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyar 5782