Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

2. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

3. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

4. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

5. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

6. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

7. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

8. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

9. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

10. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

11. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

12. Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

13. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

14. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

15. Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

16. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyar 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom

17. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMIn-person & Zoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - In-person & Zoom

Members and invited guests are welcome to join us for Adult Study. 
If you are interested in participating, please contact Rabbi Katz.

on Zoom:
https://zoom.us/j/440126524
(*password protected - please ask for password - same as Friday night)

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 27 2022 2 Tishrei 5783