Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Starting on April 14- we will meet in-person at the Temple. 

If you need to join on Zoom:
(same as Friday night service - same password)
https://zoom.us/j/440126524

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782