Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - ONLINE ONLY
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Starting on April 14- we will meet in-person at the Temple. 

If you need to join on Zoom:
(same as Friday night service - same password)
https://zoom.us/j/440126524

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2024 9 Tammuz 5784