Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew High

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Sh'vat 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

20. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

21. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

22. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

23. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Beth El Religious School is currently meeting ONLINE only for registered students.

on Zoom only:
https://zoom.us/j/440126524

(password protected - please ask for password)
 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 25 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782